Average rating:
copel
126
copel 2022.02.16 10:03 
 

User didn't leave any comment to the rating

MATTIA FERRONATO
259
MATTIA FERRONATO 2022.02.08 14:02 
 

thanks!! you're the best ( for the moment ) waiting for the moments of obvious DD, but at now all si fine. Pavel you're great. Please consider to rent the EA. I wish you all the best.

Ionut Andrei Ferariu
343
Ionut Andrei Ferariu 2022.02.08 11:30  (modified 2022.02.18 15:29) 
 

This signal represents capitalism at it's finest: you get rich by making other people rich! Just follow owner's instructions and you'll be fine, don't try to be smart.

Just a heads up, GBPUSD is a very dangerous pair to trade with martingale/grid system. Nobody would of survived the 2008 crash as an example. Would be great if the signal owner would remove this pair.

kevinhanv
101
kevinhanv 2022.01.27 05:01   

No support, one month for profits rate is 1.28%

Osama Saeed Sulai Bin Zayed Almakhzoumi
294
Osama Saeed Sulai Bin Zayed Almakhzoumi 2022.01.26 13:18 
 

Can't Thank you enough Pavel . Best signal & EA

USMATT1
125
USMATT1 2022.01.20 19:06 
 

It's been 2 months now and I can say that Pavel is doing what he is advertising. Good job and thank you for making me money.

Louie Paiton
221
Louie Paiton 2022.01.19 05:58   

No support

belajuni
242
belajuni 2022.01.17 22:48   

Estamos indo para o final do mês e o provedor praticamente não opera. Joguei 57USD no lixo?

Patricklee962
620
Patricklee962 2022.01.17 05:25   

switch to the other account.

MANU PERANIPURATHU MATHEW
233
MANU PERANIPURATHU MATHEW 2022.01.15 16:29 
 

57$ for subscription and 40$ for the VPS. I have 4 trades of .01 lot trades open in my terminal and it's earned 2$ so far. I don't know how the people are giving 5*rating for this signal. Hope he will open trades with a decent lot to earn money for his subscribers.