Average rating:
Otabek Atabaev
40
Otabek Atabaev 2022.05.27 17:34 
 

Hi, I am new to Signal, and curious about how monthly profit in percentage is calculated. I am getting less than actual.

as of 5/27/22

total closed trades in May is 3602.21 profit

latest balance 70821.96

balance before profits(April) 67219.75

according to my calc, profit should be 5.4%, actual is 6.54%

What I am missing here?

Jan Alexander Schuster
141
Jan Alexander Schuster 2022.05.22 10:55 
 

For other people leaving bad reviews: just read the Telegram channel. The EA/Signal only trades in "good" market conditions. I am only subscribed for 2 weeks as of now, only a few trades but still a nice profit. Would recommend

E_Olusuyi
82
E_Olusuyi 2022.05.20 15:51   

For some reason, only 8 trades done in 8 days. What's the point?

Todor Dimitrov
1480
Todor Dimitrov 2022.05.12 05:50 
 

User didn't leave any comment to the rating

Agustin Jorge Munoz Nafria
274
Agustin Jorge Munoz Nafria 2022.05.11 14:42 
 

User didn't leave any comment to the rating

Bui Thi Bich Hang
578
Bui Thi Bich Hang 2022.05.06 02:54   

Yesterday my account opened 8 orders GU 0.28 lots, and 6 oders GU 0.68 lots then 4 oders 0.28 lot and 3 0.68 lot orders were closed at a loss, is there any problem with the signal?

NganNguyen9222
63
NganNguyen9222 2022.05.04 18:08   

buying this signal for more than 60USD is the most stupid decision I was making in my life, showing more and more losess 3days and no SL, so stupid

meng12345
101
meng12345 2022.04.29 10:34  (modified 2022.06.15 18:23)   

为什么又要做英镑呢,好几次都是英镑造成了很大的浮亏,其他品种不也挺好的吗,搞不懂唉,

E B
224
E B 2022.04.28 14:32  (modified 2022.05.09 10:55) 
 

GBPUSD could easily go as low as 1.20..ish, or even touch 2019 March lvls with UNCERTAINTIES in Ukraine.

Please consider not opening new orders in other pairs..

Jian Zhang Wang
381
Jian Zhang Wang 2022.04.28 13:27   

这次要小心了