Average rating:
achraafzouhair
67
achraafzouhair 2021.05.20 16:00   

I just paid 44 USD and i noticed that the deposit should not be less than 3000$, and this is not my case, what should i do to get back my money ??

Dmitry M
136
Dmitry M 2021.05.19 13:47   

Здравствуйте. Почему 3 дня нету сделок?

radulga
34
radulga 2021.05.18 17:40   

hello. I have recently subscribed and paid 44 usd but I noticed after that the signals are copied only if the minimum account is 3000 USD and leverage 1:200. this is not my case. what can be done? I do not find a contact email....thank you

luishalves
35
luishalves 2021.05.11 15:11 
 

refazer em outra conta

Dmitry Nazarov
982
Dmitry Nazarov 2021.05.06 12:44  (modified 2021.05.06 18:02) 
 

ВНИМАНИЕ! МОШЕННИК! История сигнала начинается с Июня 2018, а автор зарегестрирован в MQL в декабре 2019.

William Gustavo Blume
431
William Gustavo Blume 2021.05.04 05:44 
 

User didn't leave any comment to the rating

Lotanna Ezeonyido
200
Lotanna Ezeonyido 2021.05.03 21:21 
 

Amazing how i made +9.4% already in less than 1 week. I know every week ain't this way, but it very good for a first week. :)

che1246
20
che1246 2021.04.23 12:12 
 

User didn't leave any comment to the rating

gerryha
437
gerryha 2021.04.23 05:00  (modified 2021.12.14 03:56) 
 

Amazing. My account has 1:500 leverage (Black Bull Markets) and is small ($5000), and it does good with Pavel's trading. I hope Pavel keeps providing his signal for a long time, I will keep subscribing. Thank you Pavel. However consider the numbers on mql5.com may/will not match what you get; the percentages my account earns are actually quite a bit lower. For example my account earned 3% in Oct. 2021, while Pavel earned 7%. I'd sure like to earn 7, but 3 for one month will do.

sergiorussi
541
sergiorussi 2021.04.21 14:44 
 

Very good signal, I have been subscribed for a couple of months and it is been profitable. Thank you Pavel for your work