Average rating:
Roman Ainti
94
Roman Ainti 2021.10.16 19:57 
 

По-капельке сливал на протяжение всего месяца. Спасибо, что только -2% Возможно рынок не тот, но тестить дальше не готов.

Rustem
265
Rustem 2021.10.14 11:30 
 

в описании Автор пишет что сигнал FASTWAY более прибылен, я хотел переключиться на него, но посмотрел статистику за 2021 и получается что прибыль по FASTWAY-58%, по North East Way - 65%. Наверное останусь на этом тарифе.

по статистике за 2021 пибыльный NEW2000-87%.

Little crazy не рассматриваю ввиду его ненадежности.

MZidane
885
MZidane 2021.10.10 09:32 
 

nice signal, but requires high account balance

Daniel 95
144
Daniel 95 2021.10.07 15:51 
 

beware of this scary martingale signal, it only works if you have the same money as the provider otherwise burned account

Bintang Susanto Wahyudi
227
Bintang Susanto Wahyudi 2021.10.06 14:02 
 

User didn't leave any comment to the rating

Paul Richard
40
Paul Richard 2021.10.06 06:45  (modified 2021.10.06 07:02)   

hello this is my first time to copy this signal. is there any advice?

Does anyone have an advice?

mcavic
67
mcavic 2021.09.30 17:54 
 

User didn't leave any comment to the rating

bekerdanbeta
86
bekerdanbeta 2021.09.29 13:26 
 

I was thinking to make opposite position with this signal because the signal always counter the trend

Wen Yang Dai
163
Wen Yang Dai 2021.09.29 07:17 
 

User didn't leave any comment to the rating

Scrooge_7a
486
Scrooge_7a 2021.09.24 17:23 
 

Safe and reliable in the long run, cautious in the short term. I've been subscribing to this signal for nearly a year now and am very confident in Pavel. He knows how to trade Forex better than I do, so I completly rely on his signal and just adjust my equity stopp loss monthly. I'm fine with Leverage 1:200.