Average rating:
Xi De Zhou
119
Xi De Zhou 2022.06.22 11:49  (modified 2022.06.24 18:13) 
 

Pretty good signal,but your balance should be at least 15000 dollars for a better profit.

momantic010
9
momantic010 2022.06.21 07:45 
 

User didn't leave any comment to the rating

Hamdy Houssien
86
Hamdy Houssien 2022.06.21 01:09 
 

Unfortunately This service provider is only good for those who have large amounts and not for those who have medium amounts in their account I signed up with him and I have $3,000 My profits were completely different from the profits earned in his account Sometimes the trades were closed with a loss in my account, while they were closed with a profit for him This is due to the difference in the value of the trades that are opened between my account and his account, and the different ratios required to achieve the required balance in the trades in order to reap the profits in my account, as happens in the account of the service provider

Martin Bettega
475
Martin Bettega 2022.06.20 02:50 
 

I have been a North East Way subscriber for about a year and the profit is real if you follow correctly the instructions: very important operating with an appropriate balance, correct leverage and VPN. I’m looking forward to buy North East Way EA as soon as the price drops hopefully:)

For now super satisfied

Thanks Pavel and continue your excellent job

amwbblkm
15
amwbblkm 2022.06.16 05:54   

我订阅了您的信号,复制止损和获利水平用不用勾选上??

cpro
171
cpro 2022.06.15 05:53   

backtest shows that there are several GU deals closed at 1.2200 to reduce the risk but our live signal still keeps those orders. Do you know why? Is the live signal using your latest EA code?

Aussie222615
9
Aussie222615 2022.06.07 07:28 
 

Not for me unfortunately, the loss seems to outweigh the win. Possibly due to my shitty leverage. Might be suitable for the more experienced higher leverage operator. Pavel is quick to reply to messages.

juancalopi
696
juancalopi 2022.05.31 04:43 
 

the best signal

Otabek Atabaev
15
Otabek Atabaev 2022.05.27 17:34 
 

Hi, I am new to Signal, and curious about how monthly profit in percentage is calculated. I am getting less than actual.

as of 5/27/22

total closed trades in May is 3602.21 profit

latest balance 70821.96

balance before profits(April) 67219.75

according to my calc, profit should be 5.4%, actual is 6.54%

What I am missing here?

Jan Alexander Schuster
141
Jan Alexander Schuster 2022.05.22 10:55 
 

For other people leaving bad reviews: just read the Telegram channel. The EA/Signal only trades in "good" market conditions. I am only subscribed for 2 weeks as of now, only a few trades but still a nice profit. Would recommend