I will code & automate your strategy for free

To add comments, please log in or register
Love4all
Love4all  
I am a software developer with 10 years of experience, 3 years of trading experience and I will code & automate your strategy for free.

I am sure some of you have a good strategy you would like to automate but does not know how to do it.

I can automate your strategy for Metatrader, cTrader or Interactive Broker.

I can code your strategy as a EA for Metatrader, in C# for cTrade or Zorro script for Interactive Broker/Metatrader

I can also extend your strategy in Python, C++ or other languages supported by the Zorro project if you have that 'crazy idea' that requires something more...

I can even code strategies for binary options if that's what you want; I already coded a framework to backtest and forward test binary option algos but I will be very picky with binary options, the strategy must have a very high winning ratio and must perform very well. I will automate binary option strategy via the FIX API only if the strategy survive the tests.

I will provide full source code for free, no string attached. I also vow not to 'sell' your strategy as a 'robot', if that's your thing, you can do it but I won't, I have no interest whatsoever in doing that.

I will also provide full backtesting, forward testing and optimization.

I do not want any money from you. The math is simple; if your strategy works, it's good for both of us. 

However, I will not code the following; strategies that I know does not work, scalpers that works only with impossible spreads, martingale based strategies, arbitrage based trades and the like.

Your strategy must work on the long run and must be clear, otherwise I will not waste my time.

If you have something sound and solid, PM me.
Marco vd Heijden
Marco vd Heijden  
Love4all:

The math is simple; if your strategy works, it's good for both of us. 

The math is simple, you are a direct threat to the freelance service.