HELP FOR CODE EA

hi i am a beginner of MQL4 code, help .... code of OP_BUY for CCI cross a value (not when it is greater).
example, bar [1] CCI = 57 at the closing of bar [0] reaches the value CCI = 68, so the ea must open the position size.
In the usual logic, how can I take past values from an indicator?
example I want to check that the value of the previous CCI is greater or lower than the current value CCIs.
Thank you

I had write in the forum of MQL4 how you want....

how could i have a simple answer? 

alessioboga:

I had write in the forum of MQL4 how you want....

how could i have a simple answer? 

Press F1 in the editor search for iCustom or iCCI and start reading - it is that easy!

alessioboga:
hi i am a beginner of MQL4 code, help .... code of OP_BUY for CCI cross a value (not when it is greater).
example, bar [1] CCI = 57 at the closing of bar [0] reaches the value CCI = 68, so the ea must open the position size.
In the usual logic, how can I take past values from an indicator?
example I want to check that the value of the previous CCI is greater or lower than the current value CCIs.
Thank you

double lastCCI=iCCI(Symbol(),PERIOD_CURRENT,14,PRICE_TYPICAL,1)  // note the last parameter. Shift=1

double currentCCI= iCCI(Symbol(),PERIOD_CURRENT,14,PRICE_TYPICAL,0)  // note the last parameter. Shift=0

if (lastCCI<currentCCI && currentCCI>xxx) ...

regards.

FXreedom:

double lastCCI=iCCI(Symbol(),PERIOD_CURRENT,14,PRICE_TYPICAL,1)  // note the last parameter. Shift=1

double currentCCI= iCCI(Symbol(),PERIOD_CURRENT,14,PRICE_TYPICAL,0)  // note the last parameter. Shift=0

if (lastCCI<currentCCI && currentCCI>xxx) ...

regards.

thanks, I write this....

if (CCIPassato < CCIPresente && CCIPresente > 60 && alternatibuy() == false) {
      OrderSend(Symbol(),OP_BUY,Lotti,Open[0],0,Low[1],OrderOpenPrice()+(OrderOpenPrice()-Low[1]),"Volatilità BUY",MagicNumber,0,Blue);

But the ea not to Buy and not to Sell

thanks to the availability

alessioboga: