plzz help me

Hi guys I am very new to this forex businesss i would really appreciate if anyone can tell me one simple example of stratgy so I can understand what is stratgy..

plzzzz thanx

vie3174:
Hi guys I am very new to this forex businesss i would really appreciate if anyone can tell me one simple example of stratgy so I can understand what is stratgy..plzzzz thanx

From my perspective, a trading strategy is a way that makes sense to you for interpretation of what is happening on the charts and a set of rules that you follow for placing trades.

Personally, I use support and resistance lines, trendlines and candle patterns to interpret the charts ..... others use indicators in various combinations.

My strategy is documented in my blog if you want to check it out.

Strategy is your own method of making forecast.

My strategy is:

1. Look at a month graph, a week graph and a day graph.

2. If you can see a trend. Draw support and resistance lines.

3. Correct this line at houres and 30 min. graphes.

4. Use fibonacci fan or gann fan (or something you want)

5. Make decision to trade.

6. Always use StopLoss and TakeProfit!

7. Use no more then 10% of your deposit.

don't forget the fundamental analysis because the relased news move the market

You try MACD, RSI and Stochastic. They are simple for beginners and usually give right signals of oversold or overbought. Most of beginners use it when study to trade. I used it too and it helped me.

vie3174:
Hi guys I am very new to this forex businesss i would really appreciate if anyone can tell me one simple example of stratgy so I can understand what is stratgy..plzzzz thanx

Sometimes this strategy are offered by your broker, all you have to do is make good use of them. For instance, my broker Profiforex allows you to trade with the help of expert advisor's on all account types. This strategy is really good if properly used.

my suggestion is trade with demo account then you can find out your own strategy.