Harmonic Analysis - page 95

paulselvan:
hi lobogabor,

..For example, i just learn yesterday that if PIB is in growth than stocks are bullish...and if PIB is in degrowth than bonds are bullish !...until today,i traded indices without this basic knowledge ...

To come back on audusd ,usdindex...i'm using symboIX custom indiactor,that gives me instant information about if aus is selling/buying and usd is selling/buying in 2 separate curves...as you know, the eqaution is simple : eg,if aud is buying and usd is selling then the pair aususd is bullish.....

Thank you.

With harmonics I was trained not to spend time with speculation about the news and stuff, just apply the technical analyzis consistently, follow the rules tested and that is it. Of course do not enter trades on a 5 or 15 min chart around the news.

I am studying and testing the index kind of information just for finetuning entries and minimizing risk one TF below the TF I want to enter. I am using a different indicator for that, but I think the intention is the same as yours, it is called CCFp_v1.0.2cvert.

BTW there is a dragon neck to watch on very small M5 TF..., I just watch it in order to protect my short.

Files:

EURJPY H4 - Potential bullish cypher.

Files:
eurjpyh4_2.png  59 kb

hi lobogabhor,

i read somewhere you propose to give rank for every hp before enter in the trade..im ok for that ..

Hello Ryushin,Irad,Lobogabor, hp traders...

Why dont we mark HP before trading?

I have 2 good examples :

-one from sam seiden on his demand/supply entries...

- another from harmonicforex.com,singapour located hp teaching school...

Any HP may meet RT/ST,divergence,HTF trend confirmation,on starting block before economic calendar output,ie...

If we consider all this arounding datas we can more fine tunning the power the considered HP

We must put a protocole in the way to fine tunning the hp's quality...in final to avoid hazardous trades

Here are HarmonicForex.com point system :