New Indicator, good idea. Anybody can make it?

This is an idea of a indicator. Does anybody can make it. I am not a programer. I just draw this idea.

The most important is when the price change direccion and is bullish the line red have to go over the price. And if the price is bearish the line blue have to go under the price.

Thank you

Ricardo

fotoposter1 at gmail dot com

Files:

Indicators are mathematical formulas expressed in some way or another way.

At least the idea behind is needed.

Would anyone like to check out my idea. I am just looking for some insight. I will eventually learn out to program myself. But for the mean time....

Found at

https://www.mql5.com/en/forum/178511

It is nice to draw lines and bands of sorts. The zigzag is the zigzag indicator. What are you intending to use as the bands??

Dave

Dave137:
It is nice to draw lines and bands of sorts. The zigzag is the zigzag indicator. What are you intending to use as the bands?? Dave

TrendEnvelopes?

what is the time frame . I think the band indicator is very repainted.

gaspar:
what is the time frame . I think the band indicator is very repainted.

huhuhu...hhrmmm new indicator..

but how to read it?

can give more explantion about ur indi...

it's easy for us to appy it or backtest ur indi...

ok bro..keep it up a good work:D

P/S : maybe masta cja or masta new digital can make it this indi...

by the why just give more detail's to make it easy...

i think they can do for u bro...

Use the resources we have available to us.

I saw the screenshot and wondered about the mathmatics behind the indicator. I can write the indicator if you tell me the math behind your idea. Any number of people on the forum would be willing to help out, we have a pretty good community here.