Follow The Bouncing Pip - page 244

question

I just stumbled across this thread and I am very interested in this system. Unfortunately, I cannot stay at the computer for long periods, so, can this system be configured to trade automatically, with little or no intervention? If, so, what do I need to set it up and how.

Thanks to everyone for their contribution. I will contribute also as soon as I gain adequate experience.

forexhog

Repaint Issue

All

Thanks for a wonderful thread.

I am a newbie and a quick question.

I found that the arrow on one EURAUD pointing to a sell signal on 08/14 but the down arrow got moved after next day.

So if i had gone with a SELL signal based on that ZIG arrow then it would have been a loss.

Am I doing something wrong.

Thanks for your help in advance

-Murali

get_easyman:
All

Thanks for a wonderful thread.

I am a newbie and a quick question.

I found that the arrow on one EURAUD pointing to a sell signal on 08/14 but the down arrow got moved after next day.

So if i had gone with a SELL signal based on that ZIG arrow then it would have been a loss.

Am I doing something wrong.

Thanks for your help in advance

-Murali

Hi Murali

The ZZ Pointer does repaint it is a known thing. You should only use it as a warning of possible change in direction. If you look back in your charts, it looks so good, only if it would be true.

This system is the greatest and you must find a way to filter the signal so that you don't have so many false signals.

Filter the False signal

Thanks Basza that clarified the issue.

What are the possible filters users are using now to eliminate these false signals.

Any help would be appreciated

Regards

-M

get_easyman:
Thanks Basza that clarified the issue.

What are the possible filters users are using now to eliminate these false signals.

Any help would be appreciated

Regards

-M

Everyone use different filters to suit the way they trade.