Discussion - page 5

lomme:
Hi guys,

I am new to elite.

But I have one suggestion to make.

Would it be possible to post the actual download link for covered EA in the first post of every EA thread?

Thanks.

There are many threads in elite section. Most of them are named as EA. For example:

DayTrading3 and so on.

In most of the threads the first post is EA with the settings.

newdigital:
In most of the threads the first post is EA with the settings.

Ok, found them.

But mostly they are not in the first post, but some posts later.

No prob.

Can anyone recommend a good forex trading system

Hi Guys

Will appreciate if anyone can help to go about selecting a good system for the forex market. I do have Metatrader 4. Please also let me know where can I find the necessary indicators.

Thanks

Jaikishin Aswani

Thank you

Nicholishen:
You can also contact Ryan Best rbest[at]tradingintl.com to get setup with a broker who meets the criteria that you want.

Hi ! Nicholishen,

I wrote to him. But no reply yet.

Thanks for trying

jaikishin:
Hi Guys

Will appreciate if anyone can help to go about selecting a good system for the forex market. I do have Metatrader 4. Please also let me know where can I find the necessary indicators.

Thanks

Jaikishin Aswani

Hi,

There are a lot of indicators and trading systems https://www.mql5.com/en/forum

All the systems are different. And we are different. So the people are selecting the system which they like. I mean that not everybody likes the same systems.

As to me so I like Braintrading system, channel system and maksigen system. But, as I know, some people do not like Braintrading system. So it is not like good system for everybody. You should find the good system for you only. It may be well-known system and it does not matter for you.

FX-Hedger:
Hi ! Nicholishen,

I wrote to him. But no reply yet.

Thanks for trying