Download MetaTrader 5

Will Code EA for Free

To add comments, please log in or register
Bryan Smith
Bryan Smith 2010.09.07 22:01 

Hi all. I am new to this forum, but have been around trading and programming for over five years. I love both trading and programming. I was a trader first and learned to code to build my own trading systems. I have programmed in MQL4, Excel/VBA, C#.NET, and a little C++

I am looking to offer up my services coding EA's, I will be charging in the future, but I have decided to offer my services as a free trial for one trader who needs an EA coded. Please one trader (whoever gets to me first), one EA and nothing too complex, it's free after all.

Also, if this out of line on this forum, someone please let me know.

Ubzen
Ubzen 2010.09.07 22:26  
I sent you a pm.
FXMan77
FXMan77 2010.09.08 16:55  
bryans1620:

Hi all. I am new to this forum, but have been around trading and programming for over five years. I love both trading and programming. I was a trader first and learned to code to build my own trading systems. I have programmed in MQL4, Excel/VBA, C#.NET, and a little C++

I am looking to offer up my services coding EA's, I will be charging in the future, but I have decided to offer my services as a free trial for one trader who needs an EA coded. Please one trader (whoever gets to me first), one EA and nothing too complex, it's free after all.

Are you a Forex trader? No...

How you can make good EA without an experience?

Bryan Smith
Bryan Smith 2010.09.08 19:44  
FXMan77:

Are you a Forex trader? No...

How you can make good EA without an experience?

I have been a trader for five years. I have traded Forex in all of that time. I made it clear that I was a trader first and learned to program around trading. What gave you the impression that I'm not experienced?
ThomasSchlederer
ThomasSchlederer 2010.09.08 21:04  
bryans1620:

Dear Bryan,