Download MetaTrader 5

Good trading ideas needed, I am an expert MT4 programmer.

To add comments, please log in or register
JY
JY  

Hello All,

I am an expert MT4 programmer. I have coded many EAs and indicators. I have used lot techniques and but every EA I have written makes money in some situation and in other situtions it fails badly. I don't wish to brag about my backtesting as it is very easy to bloat up the numbers. I can't trust any commertially available EAs as I feel they will fail in some situations. I can code almost any kind of tricky condition. If you have a good trading idea please email me or post it here. I will code it for free if I feel it will work. I believe price action strategy mixing with some technical indicators might work. So far I haven't got such a method.

MerlinBrasil
MerlinBrasil  
jyforex:

Hello All,

I am an expert MT4 programmer. I have coded many EAs and indicators. I have used lot techniques and but every EA I have written makes money in some situation and in other situtions it fails badly. I don't wish to brag about my backtesting as it is very easy to bloat up the numbers. I can't trust any commertially available EAs as I feel they will fail in some situations. I can code almost any kind of tricky condition. If you have a good trading idea please email me or post it here. I will code it for free if I feel it will work. I believe price action strategy mixing with some technical indicators might work. So far I haven't got such a method.

Think you need to check  your PMs occasionally :)

Regards,

MB

cloudbreaker
cloudbreaker  

Couple of links you may find of interest:

http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Humility

http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Modesty

http://www.amazon.co.uk/Beginning-Programming-Dummies-Wallace-Wang/dp/0470088702/ref=sr_1_1?ie=UTF8&qid=1248992613&sr=8-1

CB

Dr Jorge Porto
Dr Jorge Porto  
jyforex wrote >>

Hello All,

Hi.

Sorry english is not my language.

I trade Futures Market for 5 years.